Contact

Our shop is located at 580 Clarke road, Unit #2. London, Ontario. N5V 3K5
You can contact us by: Telephone 519-455-6190 Fax 519-451-1832
Email quote@autotrimdesign.on.ca to request a quote.

Or email any of the following:
Max Gambietz -
Max@autotrimdesign.on.ca
3M Preferred Installer: Dave Kompelien -
Dave@autotrimdesign.on.ca
3M Preferred Installer: Matt Gortva-
Matt@autotrimdesign.on.ca
3M Preferred Installer: Steve Gelech -
Steve@autotrimdesign.on.ca
3M Preferred Installer: Andrew Kompelien -
Andrew@autotrimdesign.on.ca
3M Preferred Installer: Calvin Hosie -
Calvin@autotrimdesign.on.ca
Curtis Gambietz -
Curtis@autotrimdesign.on.ca
Clint Morrison -
Clint@autotrimdesign.on.ca
Bryan Rice -
Bryan@autotrimdesign.on.ca
Darcie Hamilton -
Darcie@autotrimdesign.on.ca

Google Map

Hours of operation

Our office hours are 8:30am - 5:00pm, Monday to Friday.

Please call ahead to book your appointment.

We advise customers picking up vehicles near the end of the business day to arrive half an hour early to ensure prompt delivery.

Request a Quote.